Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Day 15 of overall program –
Day 3 of 2nd round of 5-Day Liver/Gallbladder Detox

“I have no special gift, I’m only passionately curious.” Albert Einstein

English: Albert Einstein Français : portrait d...

I relate to Einstein’s quote because I have no special healing gifts – I’m only passionately curious about what action I can take to alleviate my symptoms. There are two possibilities: Either an action has a positive effect or it does nothing. By the same token, sometimes I feel better while having done nothing to alleviate the pain.

I have discovered one consistency: When stretching on the BodyPyramid platform, it seems to initialize a liver discomfort as if I crack open a “bee hive” inside the liver by opening up the rib cage. The discomfort can last anywhere from a few hours to a few days. Nevertheless, I believe it is necessary to open up the body and strive to unblock blockages and make blood and fluids flow freely.

That being said, I had great results from sleeping with the KMT24 frequency specific micro current unit last night. I awoke with no pain and was symptom free until about noon. Perhaps it had to do with wearing 18 3800 gauss static magnets all around the mid section last night in response to left kidney pain where I have a dilated renal pelvis.

More on Garlic

An Ikea garlic press, with pressed garlic.

I’ve discovered another consistency – when eating about 3-4 cloves of raw garlic with the vegetable juice and then lying down immediately after (to maximize the transit time of the garlic through the superior duodenum), the liver pain goes away in short order and the activity inside calms down completely. This was the same years ago when the pain was confined to the duodenum – garlic would always quiet things down. Since December 2007, the discomfort is only in the liver/diaphragm/kidney areas and not the duodenum.

Garlic is known for its anti-microbial effects and I’m not surprised it works so well. I hope to keep the level of garlic high enough in my blood to eventually wear down the symptoms since the cleanse should also help with cleaning out the liver and kidneys. I believe my plan is working.

Picking up where the physicians left off

I have to be creative and come up with new solutions by incubating and cultivating new ideas based on my existing experience and knowledge so I can devise a successful solution where the medical establishment has failed me. After all, I don’t have the special gifts of the PhD physicians; I’m only passionately curious.

A new book on creative thinking…

Grasp the Solution; How to find the best answers to everyday challenges” by Chris Griffiths, CEO iMindMap

