Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Day 17 of overall program –
Day 5 of 2nd round of 5-Day Liver/Gallbladder Detox

My psychic reading experience

English: Chakra picture produced by AuraStar20...It turns out the two-hour reading by four students at Psychic Horizons was not so much about past lives as it was about reading the current energy level of the body with a focus on the seven Chakras. As expected, there was mis-guided information which definitely had no correlation with my current life. However, there definitely were some real gems of information which I’ll be metabolizing over the next few days.

To take the optional 48-hour break or continue?  That is the question

I need to make a decision about taking a day or two break from the herbs in Dr. Schulze’s cleanse. Based on the last 48-hour break I took, I lean towards going straight into the second 5-Day Kidney/Bladder cleanse tomorrow. In fact, I have decided that’s what I’ll do. This means I’ll continue to eat solid food tomorrow – mostly salads, vegetables and vegetarian soup. I’m resisting the consumption of any animal containing products to see if it makes a difference. I suspect the overall cleanse is more effective when animal products are avoided all together.

Protocol compliance trumps ideology

English: Roasted chicken Español: Pollo asadoI am not an ideologist and I have gripes about becoming a temporary vegan if that’s what it takes to obtain maximum results from the cleanse. I thought last week I could get away with Chicken broth and creamy rice soup, but the symptoms worsened and I’ll go without it now and stick with Dr. Schulze’s instructions. I’m still doing the other rituals but only doing the hot/cold shower routine once per day. I may increase it to twice daily at some point if I continue without overall improvement.

